• Sri Ranganathaswamy Temple
    Sri Ranganathaswamy Temple

Kerala und Tamilnadu-Tour von Cochin

Destinations : Kochi, Alappuzha, Thekkady, Munnar, Madurai, Kanyakumari, Rameswaram, Trichy, Kumbakonam, Tiruvannamalai, Tirupati, Chennai

Duration :17 Days

Tour Code :SITT 009



Kerala & Tamilnadu Tour ab Kochi


DAY 1 : Ankunft am Flughafen Kochi

Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Kochi International Airport, werden Sie zum Hotel empfangen und übertragen werden. Am Nachmittag starten Sie Ihre Kerala Tour. Besuchen Sie die berühmten Bhagavathi Amman Tempel in Chottanikara, Mattan Palace und Chinesische Fischernetze. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Kochi

DAY 2 : Kochi - Alleppey Hausboot

Dies ist der Tag zu genießen , sich mit Alleppey Hausboot - Tour. Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und Fahrt nach Alleppey (Alappuzha). Check-in mit dem Hausboot und ein leckeres Keralian Mittagessen. Genießen Sie die Fahrt über die Vembanadu See Stauwasser . Das Hausboot wird an einem Ort am Abend gestoppt werden und sich dort können Sie Ihr Abendessen. Übernachtung in einem klimatisierten Hausboot, Alappuzha

DAY 3 : Alappuzha - Thekkady

Check-out aus dem Hausboot und Fahrt nach Thekkady, der Grenze von Kerala und Tamil Nadu, tun Check-in im Hotel. Am Nachmittag können Sie Abenteuertour durch haben B Flie in Periyar See, Geführte Spice Plantation Tour Elefant / Jeep Safari. Es ist optional für Sie die traditionelle Keralan Ayurveda - Massage am Abend zu erleben. Übernachtung in Thekkady

DAY 4 : Thekkady - Munnar

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück, beginnen Sie Ihre Reise für Hill Station Tour Munnar. Fahren Sie zu der bekanntesten Bergstation in Süd - Indien, Munnar. Sie Check-in zum Hotel und entspannen. Keine Reihe von Aktivitäten sind heute geplant. Übernachtung in Munnar

DAY 5 : Munnar

Dieser Tag ist das Maximum bei Munnar zu erkunden. Besuchen Sie die berühmte Mattupatty Dam, Eravikulam Nationalpark, Echo Point, Tea Estates usw. Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Munnar

DAY 6 : Munnar - Madurai

Starten Sie Ihre Fahrt die Madurai Tempel - Tour zu genießen. Erste Check-in im Hotel und am Abend können Sie besuchen Meenakshi Amman Temple, Azhagar Kovil und Pazhamudhirsolai Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Der Rest des Tages im Hotel zu entspannen. Übernachtung in Madurai

DAY 7 : Madurai - Kanyakumari

Dies ist der Tag Kanyakumari City Tour zu erleben. Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und ersten Besuch Tirupparankundram Temple (Arupadai Veedu) und starten Sie Ihre Fahrt nach Kanyakumari. Kanyakumari ist der südlichste Zipfel des indischen Festlandes , wo die Bucht von Bengalen, Arabisches Meer & Indischen Ozean zusammen konvergieren. Sie können die Orte wie besuchen Kumari Amman Temple, Thiruvalluvar Statue, Vivekananda Rock Memorial, Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Kanyakumari

DAY 8 : Kanyakumari - Tiruchendhur - Rameswaram

Haben Sie ein frühes Frühstück im Hotel der Heiligen Tour Rameswaram zu starten. Fahren Sie bis zum heiligsten Land für Hindus, Rameswaram. Enroute Stopp und Besuch Tiruchendhur Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt nach Rameswaram und Check-in bis zum Hotel. Am Abend besucht Sri Ramanathaswami Tempel und ein Bad im 22 heiligen Brunnen haben , die für die interne Reinigung von unseren Sünden gemeint ist. Übernachtung in Rameshwaram

DAY 9 : Rameswaram - Trichy

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und fahren nach Tiruchchirappalli. Enroute Halt für Spiritual Tour beim Pillayarpatti Sri Karpaga Vinayaga Tempel. Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt und Sie Check-in bis zum Hotel. Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise Tiruchchirapalli Heritage Tour zu genießen. Besuchen Sie die berühmte Sri Ranganathaswamy Tempel in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam) und Rockfort Uchchipillayar Temple . Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Trichy

DAY 10 : Trichy - Kumbakonam Thingaloor "Dran" Temple

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und fahren in Kumbakonam. Enroute eine Pilgertour zum berühmten haben Brihadeeswara Temple (Big Temple) in Thanjavur - ein UNESCO Weltkulturerbe, Thingaloor "Dran" Temple (Navagraha Tempel), Swamimalai (Arupadai Veedu). Check-in im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Kumbakonam

DAY 11 : Kumbakonam

Ihre vollwertiges Navagraha Tempel - Tour Besuch Start hier! An diesem Tag können Sie die Tempel wie bedecken Alangudi "Guru" Tempel, Thirunageswaram "Raaghu" Tempel , Suriyanar Kovil "Sun" Tempel , Kanjanoor "Sukran" Tempel , Thiruvenkadu "Budhan" Tempel , Keezhaperumpallam "Kethu" Tempel , Thirunallaru "Sani" Temple . Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Kumbakonam

DAY 12 : Mayiladuthurai - Chidambaram - Tiruvannamalai

Heute können Sie die restlichen Navagraha Tour wie besuchen Vaitheeswaran Kovil "Sevvai" Tempel , Sri Nataraja - Tempel in Chidambaram (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Fahrt nach Tiruvannamalai und am Abend Besuch Sri Arunachaleswara Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Übernachtung in Tiruvannamalai

DAY 13 : Tiruvannamalai - Tirupati

Starten Sie Ihre Fahrt in Richtung Tirupati heute. Enroute Halt für Golden Temple - Tour und Besuch Sripuram Golden Temple in Vellore. Anschließend fahren Sie nach Tirupati und im Hotel entspannen. Übernachtung in Tirupati

DAY 14 : Tirupati - Tagesausflug nach Sri Kalahasthi

Dies ist der Tag für Sie Tirupati - Tour haben. Verehren Lord Balaji heute Morgen in Tirumala und starten Sie Ihre Fahrt nach Sri Kalahasthi. Haben Sie einen Darshan von Sri Swami Kalahastheeswara (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam) und zurück nach Tirupati zurück. Am Abend besuchen Tempel Sri Padmavathi Thayar in Alamelumangapuram. Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Tirupati

DAY 15 : Tirupati - Tiruttani - Kanchipuram - Chennai

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und Fahrt nach Chennai. Enroute haben einen Tempel Tour und Besuch Tiruttani Murugan Tempel (Arupadai Veedu), Ekambareswarar Tempel in Kanchipuram (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam), Kamakshi-Tempel . Anschließend fahren Sie nach Chennai und Check-in bis zum Hotel. Übernachtung in Chennai

DAY 16 : Chennai

Dieser Tag ist kostenlos in den Geschäftszentren der Stadt einkaufen. Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Chennai

DAY 17 : Abreise von Chennai

An diesem Tag werden Sie mit Kerala und Tamil Nadu-Tour endete. Sie werden nach Chennai International Airport, Chennai nach Ihrem Flugplan zurück nach Hause übertragen werden!









Pick/Choose any Tour from left for Itinerary
Back

• Sri Ranganathaswamy Temple
    Sri Ranganathaswamy Temple


Kerala & Tamilnadu Tour from Kochi

Code : SITT 009

Tour Name : Kerala and Tamil Nadu Tour

Duration : 17 Days

Destination : Kochi, Alappuzha, Thekkady, Munnar, Madurai, Kanyakumari, Rameswaram, Trichy, Kumbakonam, Tiruvannamalai, Tirupati, Chennai

Itinerary

DAY 1

Day1- Arrival at Kochi International Airport

Arrival at Kochi International Airport

On your arrival at Kochi International Airport, you will be received and transferred to the hotel. In the afternoon, start your Kerala Tour. Visit the famous Bhagavathi Amman Temple in Chottanikara, Mattancherry Palace and Chinese Fishing Nets. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Kochi

DAY 2

Day2- Kochi - Alleppey Houseboat

Kochi - Alleppey Houseboat

This is the day to enjoy yourself with Alleppey House Boat Tour. Finish your breakfast and drive to Alleppey (Alappuzha). Check-in to the houseboat and have a delicious Keralian lunch. Enjoy the cruise over the Vembanadu Lake backwaters. The houseboat will be stopped at one place in the evening and there itself you can have your dinner. Overnight stay in an Air-Conditioned Houseboat, Alappuzha

DAY 3

Day3- Alappuzha - Thekkady

Alappuzha - Thekkady

Check-out from the houseboat and drive to Thekkady, the frontier of Kerala & Tamil Nadu, do check-in to the hotel. In the afternoon you can have Adventure Tour by Boating in Periyar lake, Guided Spice Plantation Tour, Elephant/Jeep Safari. It is optional for you to experience the traditional Keralan ayurvedic massage in the evening. Overnight stay in Thekkady

DAY 4

Day4- Thekkady - Munnar

Thekkady - Munnar

Finish your breakfast, start your journey for Hill Station Tour in Munnar. Drive to the most famous hill station in South India, Munnar. Do check-in to the hotel and relax. No set of activities are scheduled today. Overnight stay in Munnar

DAY 5

Day5- Munnar

Munnar

This full day is to explore the maximum at Munnar. Visit the famous Mattupatty Dam, Eravikulam National Park, Echo Point, Tea Estates etc. One more night stay in Munnar

DAY 6

Day6- Munnar - Madurai

Munnar - Madurai

Start your drive to enjoy the Madurai Temples Tour. First check-in to the hotel and in the evening you can visit Meenakshi Amman Temple, Azhagar Kovil and Pazhamudhirsolai Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Rest of the day to relax in the hotel. Overnight stay in Madurai

DAY 7

Day7- Madurai - Kanyakumari

Madurai - Kanyakumari

This is the day to experience Kanyakumari City Tour. Finish your breakfast and first visit Thiruparankundram Temple (Arupadai Veedu) and start your drive to Kanyakumari. Kanyakumari is the southernmost tip of the Indian mainland where Bay of Bengal, Arabian Sea & Indian Ocean converge together. You can visit the places like Kumari Amman Temple, Thiruvalluvar Statue, Vivekananda Rock Memorial, Mahatma Gandhi Memorial. Have a rest in the hotel and relax. Overnight stay in Kanyakumari

DAY 8

Day8- Kanyakumari - Tiruchendhur - Rameswaram

Kanyakumari - Tiruchendhur - Rameswaram

Have an early breakfast in the hotel to start the Holy Tour to Rameswaram. Drive to the most sacred land for Hindus, Rameswaram. Enroute stop and visit Tiruchendhur Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Continue your drive to Rameswaram and check-in to the hotel. In the evening visit Sri Ramanathaswami Temple and have a dip in 22 holy wells which is meant for internal purification from our sins. Overnight stay in Rameshwaram

DAY 9

Day9- Rameswaram - Trichy

Rameswaram - Trichy

Finish your breakfast and drive to Tiruchchirappalli. Enroute stop for Spiritual Tour at Pillayarpatti Sri Karpaga Vinayaga Temple. Continue your drive and do check-in to the hotel. Start your journey for enjoying Tiruchchirapalli Heritage Tour. Visit the famous Sri Ranganathaswamy Temple in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam) and Rockfort Uchchipillayar Temple. Have a rest in the hotel and relax. Overnight stay in Trichy

DAY 10

Day10- Trichy - Kumbakonam Thingaloor "Chandran" Temple

Trichy - Kumbakonam Thingaloor "Chandran" Temple

Finish your breakfast and drive to Kumbakonam. Enroute have a Pilgrimage Tour to the famous Brihadeeswara Temple (Big Temple) in Thanjavur - a UNESCO world heritage site, Thingaloor "Chandran" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Swamimalai (Arupadai Veedu). Check-in to the hotel and relax. Overnight stay in Kumbakonam

DAY 11

Day11- Kumbakonam

Kumbakonam

Your full-fledged Navagraha Temples Tour visit start here! This day you can cover the temples like Alangudi "Guru" Temple, Thirunageswaram "Raaghu" Temple, Suriyanar Kovil "Sun" Temple, Kanjanoor "Sukran" Temple, Thiruvenkadu "Budhan" Temple, Keezhaperumpallam "Kethu" Temple, Thirunallaru "Sani" Temple. One more night stay in Kumbakonam

DAY 12

Day12- Mayiladuthurai - Chidambaram - Tiruvannamalai

Mayiladuthurai - Chidambaram - Tiruvannamalai

Today you can visit the remaining Navagraha Tour like Vaitheeswaran Kovil "Sevvai" Temple, Sri Nataraja Temple in Chidambaram (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Drive to Tiruvannamalai and in the evening visit Sri Arunachaleswara Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Overnight stay in Tiruvannamalai

DAY 13

Day13- Tiruvannamalai - Tirupati

Tiruvannamalai - Tirupati

Start your drive towards Tirupati today. Enroute stop for Golden Temple Tour and visit Sripuram Golden Temple in Vellore. Continue your drive to Tirupati and relax in the hotel. Overnight stay in Tirupati

DAY 14

Day14- Tirupati - Day excursion to Sri Kalahasthi

Tirupati - Day excursion to Sri Kalahasthi

This is the day for you to have Tirupati Tour. Do worship lord Balaji this morning in Tirumala and start your drive to Sri Kalahasthi. Have a darshan of Sri Kalahastheeswara Swami (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam) and return back to Tirupati. In the evening visit Sri Padmavathi Thayar temple in Alamelumangapuram. One more night stay in Tirupati

DAY 15

Day15- Tirupati - Tiruttani - Kanchipuram - Chennai

Tirupati - Tiruttani - Kanchipuram - Chennai

Finish your breakfast and drive to Chennai. Enroute have a Temple Tour and visit Tiruttani Murugan Temple (Arupadai Veedu), Ekambareswarar Temple in Kanchipuram (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam), Kamakshi Amman Temple. Continue your drive to Chennai and check-in to the hotel. Overnight stay in Chennai

DAY 16

Day16- Chennai

Chennai

This full day is free for shopping in the commercial malls of the city. One more night stay in Chennai

DAY 17

Day17- Departure from Chennai

Departure from Chennai

This day you will be ended up with Kerala and Tamil Nadu Tour. You will be transferred to Chennai International Airport, Chennai as per your flight schedule back to home!


Related Tour Packages



Plan Your Holidays
Submit