• Alappuzha
    Alappuzha

Kerala Tamilisch nadu Route mit der besten touristischen Orten

Destinations : Chennai, Tirupati, Tiruvannamalai, Kumbakonam, Trichy, Rameswaram, Kanyakumari, Madurai, Munnar, Thekkady, Alappuzha, Kochi

Duration :16 Days

Tour Code :SITT 010



Tamilnadu und Kerala Tour-Paket


DAY 1 : Ankunft am internationalen Flughafen Chennai

Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Chennai International Airport, werden Sie zum Hotel empfangen und übertragen werden. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Chennai

DAY 2 : Chennai - Kanchipuram - Tiruttani - Tirupati

Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise den Kanchipuram Tempel Trip auf dem Weg nach Tirupati zu haben. Besuchen Ekambareswarar Tempel in Kanchipuram (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam), Sri Kanchi Kamakshi-Tempel und Tiruttani Murugan Tempel (Arupadai Veedu). Anschließend fahren Sie nach Tirupati und Check-in bis zum Hotel. Übernachtung in Tirupati

DAY 3 : Tirupati - Tagesausflug nach Srikalahasthi

Dies ist der Tag Tirupati Reise zu haben. Verehren Lord Balaji heute Morgen in Tirumala und starten Sie Ihre Fahrt nach Srikalahasthi. Haben Sie einen Darshan von Sri Swami Kalahastheeswara (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam) und zurück nach Tirupati zurück. Am Abend besuchen Tempel Sri Padmavathi Thayar in Alamelumangapuram. Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Tirupati

DAY 4 : Tirupati - Tiruvannamalai

Starten Sie Ihre Pilgerfahrt in Richtung Tiruvannamalai heute. Enroute Stopp und Besuch Sripuram Golden Temple in Vellore. Anschließend fahren Sie nach Tiruvannamalai und Check-in im Hotel. Am Abend besuchen Sri Arunachaleswara Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Übernachtung in Tiruvannamalai

DAY 5 : Tiruvannamalai - Chidambaram - Kumbakonam

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und erhalten für Kumbakonam Temple City Trip gesetzt. Fahrt nach Kumbakonam. Enroute Halt in Chidambaram und Besuch Sri Nataraja Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Ihre Navagraha Tempel Reise beginnt hier mit Vaitheeswaran Kovil "Sevvai" Tempel, Thiruvenkadu "Budhan" Tempel, Keezhaperumpallam "Kethu" Tempel Check-in im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Kumbakonam

DAY 6 : Kumbakonam

An diesem Tag können Sie die Navagraha Trip wie decken Thirunallaru "Sani" Tempel, Alangudi "Guru" Tempel, Thirunageswaram "Raaghu" Tempel, Kanjanoor "Sukran" Tempel, Suriyanar Kovil "Sun" Tempel Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Kumbakonam

DAY 7 : Kumbakonam - Trichy

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und erkunden Sie die spirituelle Reise auf dem Weg nach Trichy. Enroute Besuch Thingaloor "Dran" Temple (Navagraha Tempel), Swamimalai (Arupadai Veedu) und die berühmte Brihadeeswara Temple (Big Temple) in Thanjavur - ein UNESCO Weltkulturerbe. Fahrt nach Trichy und am Nachmittag Besuch Sri Ranganathaswamy Tempel in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Trichy

DAY 8 : Trichy - Rameswaram

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und starten Sie Ihre Heilige Reise in Richtung Rameswaram. Enroute Stopp und Besuch Pillayarpatti Sri Karpaga Vinayaga Tempel. Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt und Sie Check-in bis zum Hotel. Am Abend Besuch Sri Ramanathaswami Tempel und hat ein Bad im 22 heiligen Brunnen für die interne Reinigung von all unseren Sünden. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Rameswaram

DAY 9 : Rameswaram - Tiruchendhur - Kanyakumari

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und starten Sie Ihre Fahrt Kanyakumari City Trip zu erkunden. Enroute Stopp und Besuch Tiruchendhur Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Kanyakumari ist der südlichste Zipfel des indischen Festlandes , wo die Bucht von Bengalen, Arabisches Meer & Indischen Ozean zusammen konvergieren. Sie können die Orte wie besuchen Kumari Amman Temple, Thiruvalluvar Statue, Vivekananda Rock Memorial, Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Kanyakumari

DAY 10 : Kanyakumari - Madurai

Beginnen Sie Ihre Heritage Reise nach Madurai. Vor dem Check-in im Hotel Besuch Tirupparankundram Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Check-in im Hotel und am Abend Besuch Meenakshi Amman Temple, Azhagar Kovil und Pazhamudhirsolai Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Madurai

DAY 11 : Madurai - Munnar

An diesem Tag können Sie die Hill Station Trip in Munnar genießen. Fahren Sie zu der bekanntesten Bergstation in Süd - Indien, Munnar. Sie Check-in zum Hotel und entspannen. Keine Reihe von Aktivitäten sind heute geplant. Übernachtung in Munnar

DAY 12 : Munnar

Dieser Tag ist das Maximum bei Munnar zu erkunden. Besuchen Sie die berühmte Mattupatty Dam, Eravikulam Nationalpark, Echo Point, Tea Estates usw. Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Munnar

DAY 13 : Munnar - Thekkady

Nach dem Frühstück Fahrt nach Thekkady, der Grenze von Kerala und Tamil Nadu, tut Check-in bis zum Hotel. Am Nachmittag können Sie eine Abenteuerreise durch haben Bootfahren in Periyar See, geführten Gewürzplantag Reise, Elefanten / Jeep - Safari. Es ist optional für Sie die traditionelle Keralan Ayurveda - Massage am Abend zu erleben. Übernachtung in Thekkady

DAY 14 : Thekkady - Alleppey Hausboot

Dies ist der Tag zu genießen , sich mit Alleppey House Boat Trip. Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und Fahrt nach Alleppey (Alappuzha). Check-in mit dem Hausboot und ein leckeren Keralan Mittagessen. Genießen Sie die Fahrt über die Vembanadu See Stauwasser . Das Hausboot wird an einem Ort am Abend gestoppt werden und sich dort können Sie Ihr Abendessen. Übernachtung in einem klimatisierten Hausboot, Alappuzha

DAY 15 : Alappuzha - Kochi

Do - Check-out aus dem Hausboot und Fahrt nach Kochi. Am Nachmittag starten Sie Ihre Reise Stadt Cochin durch den berühmten Besuch Bhagavathi Amman Tempel in Chottanikara, Mattan Palace und Chinesische Fischernetze. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Kochi

DAY 16 : Abreise von Kochi

An diesem Tag werden Sie mit Tamil Nadu und Kerala Reise beendet werden. Sie werden nach Cochin International Airport, Kochi nach Ihrem Flugplan zurück nach Hause übertragen werden!









Pick/Choose any Tour from left for Itinerary
Back

• Alappuzha
    Alappuzha

Tamilnadu and Kerala Tour Package

Code : SITT 010

Tour Name : Tamil Nadu and Kerala Tour

Duration : 16 Days

Destination : Chennai, Tirupati, Tiruvannamalai, Kumbakonam, Trichy, Rameswaram, Kanyakumari, Madurai, Munnar, Thekkady, Alappuzha, Kochi

Itinerary

DAY 1

Arrival at Chennai International Airport

On your arrival at Chennai International Airport, you will be received and transferred to the hotel. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Chennai

Taz Kamar Inn
DAY 2

Chennai - Kanchipuram - Tiruttani - Tirupati

Start your journey to have the Kanchipuram Temple Trip on the way to Tirupati. Visit Ekambareswarar Temple in Kanchipuram (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam), Sri Kanchi Kamakshi Amman Temple and Tiruttani Murugan Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Continue your drive to Tirupati and check-in to the hotel. Overnight stay in Tirupati

Keys Hotel Vihas
DAY 3

Tirupati - Day excursion to Srikalahasthi

This is the day to have Tirupati Trip. Do worship lord Balaji this morning in Tirumala and start your drive to Srikalahasthi. Have a darshan of Sri Kalahastheeswara Swami (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam) and return back to Tirupati. In the evening visit Sri Padmavathi Thayar temple in Alamelumangapuram. One more night stay in Tirupati

Keys Hotel Vihas
DAY 4

Tirupati - Tiruvannamalai

Start your Pilgrimage Trip towards Tiruvannamalai today. Enroute stop and visit Sripuram Golden Temple in Vellore. Continue your drive to Tiruvannamalai and check-in the hotel. In the evening visit Sri Arunachaleswara Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Overnight stay in Tiruvannamalai

Shiva Residency
DAY 5

Tiruvannamalai - Chidambaram - Kumbakonam

Finish your breakfast and get set for Kumbakonam Temple City Trip. Drive to Kumbakonam. Enroute stop at Chidambaram and visit Sri Nataraja Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Your Navagraha Temples Trip starts here with Vaitheeswaran Kovil "Sevvai" Temple, Thiruvenkadu "Budhan" Temple, Keezhaperumpallam "Kethu" Temple. Check-in to the hotel and relax. Overnight stay in Kumbakonam

DSR Madhanam Inn
DAY 6

Kumbakonam

This day you can cover the Navagraha Trip like Thirunallaru "Sani" Temple, Alangudi "Guru" Temple, Thirunageswaram "Raaghu" Temple, Kanjanoor "Sukran" Temple, Suriyanar Kovil "Sun" Temple. One more night stay in Kumbakonam

DSR Madhanam Inn
DAY 7

Kumbakonam - Trichy

Finish your breakfast and explore the Spiritual Trip on the way to Trichy. Enroute visit Thingaloor "Chandran" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Swamimalai (Arupadai Veedu) and the famous Brihadeeswara Temple (Big Temple) in Thanjavur - a UNESCO world heritage site. Drive to Trichy and in the afternoon visit Sri Ranganathaswamy Temple in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Have a rest in the hotel and relax. Overnight stay in Trichy

Apple Park Inn
DAY 8

Trichy - Rameswaram

Finish your breakfast and start your Holy Trip towards Rameswaram. Enroute stop and visit Pillayarpatti Sri Karpaga Vinayaga Temple. Continue your drive and do check-in to the hotel. In the evening visit Sri Ramanathaswami Temple and have a dip in 22 holy wells for internal purification from all our sins. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Rameswaram

Star palace
DAY 9

Rameswaram - Tiruchendhur - Kanyakumari

Finish your breakfast and start your drive to explore Kanyakumari City Trip. Enroute stop and visit Tiruchendhur Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Kanyakumari is the southernmost tip of the Indian mainland where Bay of Bengal, Arabian Sea & Indian Ocean converge together. You can visit the places like Kumari Amman Temple, Thiruvalluvar Statue, Vivekananda Rock Memorial, Mahatma Gandhi Memorial. Have a rest in the hotel and relax. Overnight stay in Kanyakumari

Temple Citi
DAY 10

Kanyakumari - Madurai

Start your Heritage Trip to Madurai. Before check-in to the hotel visit Thiruparankundram Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Check-in to the hotel and in the evening visit Meenakshi Amman Temple, Azhagar Kovil and Pazhamudhirsolai Temple (Arupadai Veedu). Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Madurai

MMR Gardens
DAY 11

Madurai - Munnar

This day you can enjoy the Hill Station Trip in Munnar. Drive to the most famous hill station in South India, Munnar. Do check-in to the hotel and relax. No set of activities are scheduled today. Overnight stay in Munnar

Hill View
DAY 12

Munnar

This full day is to explore the maximum at Munnar. Visit the famous Mattupatty Dam, Eravikulam National Park, Echo Point, Tea Estates etc. One more night stay in Munnar

Hill View
DAY 13

Munnar - Thekkady

After breakfast drive to Thekkady, the frontier of Kerala & Tamil Nadu, do check-in to the hotel. In the afternoon you can have an Adventure Trip by boating in Periyar lake, guided spice plantation trip, elephant/jeep safari. It is optional for you to experience the traditional Keralan ayurvedic massage in the evening. Overnight stay in Thekkady

Grand Thekkady
DAY 14

Thekkady - Alleppey Houseboat

This is the day to enjoy yourself with Alleppey House Boat Trip. Finish your breakfast and drive to Alleppey (Alappuzha). Check-in to the houseboat and have a delicious Keralan lunch. Enjoy the cruise over the Vembanadu Lake backwaters. The houseboat will be stopped at one place in the evening and there itself you can have your dinner. Overnight stay in an Air-Conditioned Houseboat, Alappuzha

Kerala Cruise & Holidays
DAY 15

Alappuzha - Kochi

Do check-out from the houseboat and drive to Kochi. In the afternoon start your Cochin City trip by visiting the famous Bhagavathi Amman Temple in Chottanikara, Mattancherry Palace and Chinese Fishing Nets. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Kochi

Aiswarya Hotel
DAY 16

Departure from Kochi

This day you will be ended up with Tamil Nadu and Kerala Trip. You will be transferred to Cochin International Airport, Kochi as per your flight schedule back to home!








GET COSTING
Choose Hotel Type:
Starting Date:
Number of Adults:
Number of Childs:

A/C Toyota Etios Car

Get Cost

Pick/Choose any Tour from left for Itinerary
Back