• Navagraha Temples
    Navagraha Temples

Navagraha Tempel Tour Route | 9 Planeten Tempel Darshan

Destinations : Thanjavur Big Tempel, Swamimalai Tempel, Navagraha Tempel, Srirangam Tempel, Thiruvanaikovil Tempel, Tempel Rockfort

Duration :4 Days

Tour Code :SITT 014



Navagraha Tempel Tour von Trichy | 9 Planeten Tempel


DAY 1 : Ankunft in Trichy

Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Trichy, werden Sie empfangen und Ihr Fahrer eingeführt werden. Starten Sie Ihre Fahrt in Richtung Kumbakonam, auf dem Weg Halt in Thanjavur und besuchen Sri Brihadeeswara Temple (Big Temple) - ein UNESCO Weltkulturerbe. Ihr erster navagraha Tempel Darshan wird Thingaloor „Dran“ Tempel . Dann besuchen Sie Swamimalai Murugan Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Check-in im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Kumbakonam.

DAY 2 : Kumbakonam - Trichy

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und Fahrt zurück nach Trichy. Check-in im Hotel und am Nachmittag Besuch Sri Ranganathaswamy Tempel in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Hier Siva bedeutet wie "Wasser" Element der Natur) und Rockfort Uchchipillayar Temple . Sie werden in Trichy International Airport, Trichy nach Ihrem Flugplan gestrichen werden.

DAY 3 : Ankunft in Trichy

Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Trichy, werden Sie empfangen und Ihr Fahrer eingeführt werden. Starten Sie Ihre Fahrt in Richtung Kumbakonam, auf dem Weg Halt in Thanjavur und besuchen Sri Brihadeeswara Temple (Big Temple) - ein UNESCO Weltkulturerbe. Ihr erster navagraha Tempel Darshan wird Thingaloor „Dran“ Tempel . Dann besuchen Sie Swamimalai Murugan Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Check-in im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Kumbakonam.

DAY 4 : Kumbakonam - Trichy

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und Fahrt zurück nach Trichy. Check-in im Hotel und am Nachmittag Besuch Sri Ranganathaswamy Tempel in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Hier Siva bedeutet wie "Wasser" Element der Natur) und Rockfort Uchchipillayar Temple . Sie werden in Trichy International Airport, Trichy nach Ihrem Flugplan gestrichen werden.









Pick/Choose any Tour from left for Itinerary
Back

• Navagraha Temples
    Navagraha Temples


Navagraha Tour | 9 Famous Temples | Planets Temple

Code : SITT 014

Tour Name : Navagraha Temples Tour

Duration : 4 Days

Destination : Thanjavur Big Temple, Swamimalai Temple, Navagraha Temples, Srirangam Temple, Thiruvanaikovil Temple, Rockfort Temple


Tour Cost

Group Size2 Pax4 Pax6 Pax8 Pax10 Pax
A/C Vehicle TypeSmall CarMedium CarVanVanVan
Hotel CategoryCost in INR Per Person
2* Equivalent10700
8000
7100
6200
5700
3* Equivalent11800
9100
8200
7300
6800
4* Equivalent13000
10400
9400
8500
8000
The above rates are valid till 31st March 2019

Navagraha Temples Tour Itinerary from Trichy to Trichy


Day 01: Arrive Trichy

On your arrival at Trichy, you will be received and your driver will be introduced. Start your drive towards Kumbakonam for Navagraha Temples Tour, enroute stop for UNESCO World Heritage Tour at Thanjavur and visit Sri Brihadeeswara Temple (Big Temple) - a UNESCO world heritage site. Your first navagraha temple darshan will be Thingaloor "Chandran" Temple. Then visit Swamimalai Temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Check-in to the hotel and relax. Overnight stay in Kumbakonam


Hotels
2* Equivalent3* Equivalent4* Equivalent
DSR Madhanam InnQuality Inn VihaParadise Resorts

Day 02: Navagraha Temples around Kumbakonam

This day you can explore the Navagraha Tour by visiting the navagraha temples around Kumbakonam. First visit Alangudi "Guru" Temple, Thirunageswaram "Raaghu" Temple and Thirunallaru "Sani" Temple. Check-in to the hotel and relax. One more night stay in Kumbakonam


Hotels
2* Equivalent3* Equivalent4* Equivalent
DSR Madhanam InnQuality Inn VihaParadise Resorts

Day 03: Navagraha Temples around Kumbakonam

Finish your breakfast and continue your Navagraha Temple Tour. Have darshan at Suriyanar Kovil "Sun" Temple, Kanjanoor "Sukran" Temple, Vaitheeswaran Kovil "Sevvai" Temple, Thiruvenkadu "Budhan" Temple and Keezhaperumpallam "Kethu" Temple. Return back to hotel and relax. Two more night stay in Kumbakonam


Hotels
2* Equivalent3* Equivalent4* Equivalent
DSR Madhanam InnQuality Inn VihaParadise Resorts


Day 04: Kumbakonam - Trichy

Finish your breakfast and drive back to Trichy. Check-in to the hotel and in the afternoon proceed for Trichy City Tour by visiting Sri Ranganathaswami Temple in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Here, lord Siva signifies as "water" element of nature) and Rockfort Uchchipillayar Temple. You will be ended up with Navagraha Temples Tour and you will be dropped in Trichy International Airport, Trichy as per your flight schedule.

Related Tour Packages



Plan Your Holidays
Submit