• Arupadai Veedu Temple
    Arupadai Veedu Temple

Tamilisch Nadu Tempel Tour-Pakete | Hervorragende Bewertungen

Destinations : Trichy, Madurai, Kanyakumari, Rameswaram, Thanjavur, Kumbakonam, Tiruvannamalai, Tirupati, Chennai

Duration :12 Days

Tour Code :SITT 011



Tamilisch Nadu Tempel-Tour-Paket


DAY 1 : Ankunft in Trichy

Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Trichy International Airport, werden Sie den Fahrer empfangen und eingeführt werden. Starten Sie Ihre Tamil Nadu - Tour. Nach dem Frühstück haben eine geistige Tour Sri Ranganathaswamy Tempel in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Pancha Bootha Sthalam). Check-in im Hotel und entspannen. Am Abend besuchen Rockfort Uchchipillayar Temple . Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Trichy

DAY 2 : Trichy - Palani - Madurai

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und fahren die Madurai Heritage Tour zu erkunden. Enroute Halt für Arupadai Veedu - Tour und besuchen Palani Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt nach Madurai. Do - Check-in im Hotel und am Abend Besuch Meenakshi Amman Temple , Azhagar kovil und Pazhamudhirsolai Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Madurai

DAY 3 : Madurai - Kanyakumari

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und besuchen Tirupparankundram Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Dann wird Ihr Laufwerk Kanyakumari an diesem Morgen starten. Do - Check-in im Hotel und am Abend Beginnen Sie Ihre Kanyakumari City Tour. Besuch Kumari Amman Tempel, Vivekananda Rock Memorial, Mahatma Gandhi Memorial, Thiruvalluvar Statue Genießen Sie den Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang in der Mündung der Bucht von Bengalen, Arabisches Meer und den Indischen Ozean. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Kanyakumari

DAY 4 : Kanyakumari - Tiruchendhur - Rameswaram

Nach dem Frühstück starten Sie Ihre Fahrt Heilige Tour Rameswaram zu haben. Enroute Halt für Arupadai Veedu - Tour und Besuch Tiruchendhur Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt nach Rameswaram und Sie Check-in bis zum Hotel. Am Abend Besuch Sri Ramanathaswami Tempel und haben ein Bad im 22 heiligen Brunnen für die interne Reinigung von unseren Sünden. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Rameswaram

DAY 5 : Rameswaram - Thanjavur

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und Fahrt nach Thanjavur. Enroute Stopp und Besuch Sri Karpaga Vinayaga Tempel in Pillayarpatti. Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt und Check-in bis zum Hotel. Am Abend Ihre UNESCO - Welterbe - Tour startet durch den Besuch Brihadeeswara Tempel, ein UNESCO Weltkulturerbe. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Thanjavur

DAY 6 : Thanjavur - Kumbakonam

Dies ist der Tag für Sie Navagraha Tempel - Tour haben. Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und besuchen Thingaloor "Dran" Temple (Navagraha Tempel), Swamimalai Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan), Alangudi "Guru" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Thirunageswaram "Raaghu" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Suriyanar Kovil "Sun" Temple (Navagraha Tempel), Kanjanoor "Sukran" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel). Check-in im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Kumbakonam

DAY 7 : Kumbakonam - Chidambaram - Tiruvannamalai

An diesem Morgen starten weitere Navagraha - Tour durch die Tempel wie ein Besuch bei Thirunallaru "Sani" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Keezhaperumpallam "Kethu" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Thiruvenkadu "Budhan" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Vaitheeswaran Kovil "Sevvai" Tempel (Navagraha Temple), Sri Nataraja - Tempel in Chidambaram (Pancha Bootha Sthalam). Anschließend fahren Sie nach Tiruvannamalai und Check-in im Hotel. Übernachtung in Tiruvannamalai

DAY 8 : Tiruvannamalai - Vellore - Tirupati

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück, starten Sie Ihre Pilgrimage - Tour. Besuchen Sri Arunachaleswara Tempel (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Starten Sie Ihre Fahrt nach Tirupati. Enroute Besuch Sripuram Golden Temple in Vellore. Anschließend fahren Sie nach Tirupati und Check-in bis zum Hotel. Übernachtung in Tirupati

DAY 9 : Tirupati - Srikalahasti - Tirupati

Haben Sie eine Spiritual - Tour am Morgen nach Tirupati. Besuchen Sri Balaji Tempel in Tirumala und Fahrt zum Srikalahasti. Besuchen Sri Kalahastheeswara Tempel (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Rückkehr zum Hotel zurück. Am Abend besuchen Tempel Sri Padmavathi Thayar in Alamelumangapuram. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Tirupati

DAY 10 : Tirupati - Tiruttani - Kanchipuram - Chennai

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und Fahrt nach Chennai. Enroute Anschlag fro Arupadai Veedu - Tour und Besuch Tiruttani Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt nach Kanchipuram Kanchipuram Tempel - Tour zu genießen. Sie können besuchen Kamakshi-Tempel, Ekambareswarar Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Check-in im Hotel in Chennai und am Abend Besuch Marina Beach . Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Chennai

DAY 11 : Chennai

Dieser Tag ist für Sie die Chennai City Tour zu erkunden. An diesem Morgen besuchen Sie Kapaleeswarar Tempel, Vadapalani Sri Murugan Tempel, Sri Parthasarathi Tempel in Thiruvallikeni. Der Rest des Tages frei für in der Hauptstadt von Tamil Nadu zu kaufen! Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Chennai

DAY 12 : Abreise von Chennai

An diesem Tag werden Sie mit Tamil Nadu-Tour mit göttlichen Erinnerungen beendet werden. Sie werden nach Chennai International Airport, Chennai nach Ihrem Flugplan zurück nach Hause übertragen werden!









Pick/Choose any Tour from left for Itinerary
Back

• Arupadai Veedu Temple
    Arupadai Veedu Temple


Tamil Nadu Temples Tour Package

Code : SITT 011

Tour Name : Tamil Nadu Temples Tour

Duration : 12 Days

Destination : Trichy, Madurai, Kanyakumari, Rameswaram, Thanjavur, Kumbakonam, Tiruvannamalai, Tirupati, Chennai

Itinerary

DAY 1

Day1- Arrive Trichy

Arrive Trichy

On your arrival at Trichy International Airport, you will be received and introduced to the driver. Start your Tamil Nadu Tour. After breakfast, Have a Spiritual Tour to Sri Ranganathaswamy Temple in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Pancha Bootha Sthalam). Check-in to the hotel and relax. In the evening visit Rockfort Uchchipillayar Temple. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Trichy

DAY 2

Day2- Trichy - Palani - Madurai

Trichy - Palani - Madurai

Finish your breakfast and drive to explore the Madurai Heritage Tour. Enroute stop for Arupadai Veedu Tour and visit Palani temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Continue your drive to Madurai. Do check-in to the hotel and in the evening visit Meenakshi Amman Temple, Azhagar kovil and Pazhamudhirsolai temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Madurai

DAY 3

Day3- Madurai - Kanyakumari

Madurai - Kanyakumari

Finish your breakfast and visit Thiruparankundram temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Then start your drive to Kanyakumari this morning. Do check-in to the hotel and in the evening Start your Kanyakumari City Tour. Visit Kumari Amman Temple, Vivekananda Rock Memorial, Mahatma Gandhi Memorial, Thiruvalluvar Statue. Enjoy the sunset view in the confluence of Bay of Bengal, Arabian Sea and Indian Ocean. Have a rest in the hotel. Have a rest in the hotel and relax. Overnight stay in Kanyakumari

DAY 4

Day4- Kanyakumari - Tiruchendhur - Rameswaram

Kanyakumari - Tiruchendhur - Rameswaram

After breakfast Start your drive to have Holy Tour to Rameswaram. Enroute stop for Arupadai Veedu Tour and visit Tiruchendhur temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Continue your drive to Rameswaram and do check-in to the hotel. In the evening visit Sri Ramanathaswami temple and have a dip in 22 holy wells for internal purification from our sins. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Rameswaram

DAY 5

Day5- Rameswaram - Thanjavur

Rameswaram - Thanjavur

Finish your breakfast and drive to Thanjavur. Enroute stop and visit Sri Karpaga Vinayaga temple in Pillayarpatti. Continue your drive and check-in to the hotel. In the evening start your UNESCO World Heritage Tour by visiting Brihadeeswara Temple, a UNESCO world heritage site. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight Stay in Thanjavur

DAY 6

Day6- Thanjavur - Kumbakonam

Thanjavur - Kumbakonam

This is the day for you to have Navagraha Temples Tour. Finish your breakfast and visit Thingaloor "Chandran" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Swamimalai temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga), Alangudi "Guru" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Thirunageswaram "Raaghu" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Suriyanar Kovil "Sun" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Kanjanoor "Sukran" Temple (Navagraha Temple). Check-in to the hotel and relax. Overnight stay in Kumbakonam

DAY 7

Day7- Kumbakonam - Chidambaram - Tiruvannamalai

Kumbakonam - Chidambaram - Tiruvannamalai

This morning start your remaining Navagraha Tour by visiting the temples like Thirunallaru "Sani" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Keezhaperumpallam "Kethu" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Thiruvenkadu "Budhan" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Vaitheeswaran Kovil "Sevvai" Temple (Navagraha Temple), Sri Nataraja temple in Chidambaram (Pancha Bootha Sthalam). Continue your drive to Tiruvannamalai and check-in to hotel. Overnight stay in Tiruvannamalai

DAY 8

Day8- Tiruvannamalai - Vellore - Tirupati

Tiruvannamalai - Vellore - Tirupati

Finish your breakfast, Start your Pilgrimage Tour. Visit Sri Arunachaleswara temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Start your drive to Tirupati. Enroute visit Sripuram Golden Temple in Vellore. Continue your drive to Tirupati and check-in to the hotel. Overnight stay in Tirupati

DAY 9

Day9- Tirupati - Srikalahasti - Tirupati

Tirupati - Srikalahasti - Tirupati

Have a Spiritual Tour to Tirupati in the morning. Visit Sri Balaji temple in Tirumala and drive to Srikalahasti. Visit Sri Kalahastheeswara temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Return back to hotel. In the evening visit Sri Padmavathi Thayar temple in Alamelumangapuram. Have a rest in the hotel. One more night stay in Tirupati

DAY 10

Day10- Tirupati - Tiruttani - Kanchipuram - Chennai

Tirupati - Tiruttani - Kanchipuram - Chennai

Finish your breakfast and drive to Chennai. Enroute stop fro Arupadai Veedu Tour and visit Tiruttani temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Continue your drive to Kanchipuram to enjoy Kanchipuram Temples Tour. You can visit Kamakshi Amman Temple, Ekambareswarar Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Check-in to the hotel in Chennai and in the evening visit Marina Beach. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Chennai

DAY 11

Day11- Chennai

Chennai

This day is for you to explore the Chennai City Tour. This morning you can visit Kapaleeswarar Temple, Vadapalani Sri Murugan temple, Sri Parthasarathi Temple in Thiruvallikeni. Rest of the day free for shopping in the capital city of Tamil Nadu! One more night stay in Chennai

DAY 12

Day12- Departure from Chennai

Departure from Chennai

This day you will be ended up with Tamil Nadu Tour with divine memories. You will be transferred to Chennai International Airport, Chennai as per your flight schedule back to home!


Related Tour Packages



Plan Your Holidays
Submit