• Tirupati
    Tirupati

12 Tage Tamil Nadu Tour-Pakete von Chennai, Bangalore

Destinations : Chennai, Tirupati, Tiruvannamalai, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, Rameswaram, Kanyakumari, Madurai, Trichy

Duration :12 Days

Tour Code :SITT 012



Tamilisch Nadu Tempel-Tour von Chennai


DAY 1 : Ankunft in Chennai

Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Chennai International Airport, werden Sie zum Hotel empfangen und übertragen werden. Am Abend erkunden starten Chennai City Trip. Besuchen Kapaleeswarar Tempel, Vadapalani Sri Murugan Tempel, Sri Parthasarathi Tempel in Thiruvallikeni, Marina Beach Übernachtung in Chennai

DAY 2 : Chennai - Kanchipuram - Tiruttani - Tirupati

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und Fahrt nach Tirupati. Enroute haben einen Anschlag für Kanchipuram Temple City Trip und besuchen Kamakshi-Tempel, Ekambareswarar Temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt nach Tiruttani und besuchen Tiruttani Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Check-in im Hotel in Tirupati und entspannen. Übernachtung in Tirupati

DAY 3 : Tirupati - Srikalahasti - Tirupati

Dies ist der Tag für Sie die Tirupati Spirituelle Reise zu erleben. Besuchen Sri Balaji Tempel in Tirumala und Fahrt zum Srikalahasti. Besuchen Sri Kalahastheeswara Tempel (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Rückkehr zum Hotel zurück. Am Abend besuchen Tempel Sri Padmavathi Thayar in Alamelumangapuram. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Tirupati

DAY 4 : Tirupati - Vellore - Tiruvannamalai

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und fahren nach Tiruvannamalai. Enroute haben eine Pilgerfahrt zu besuchen Sripuram Golden Temple in Vellore. Anschließend fahren Sie nach Tiruvannamalai und Check-in bis zum Hotel. Am Abend starten Sie Ihren Tiruvannamalai Tempel Trip durch den Besuch Sri Arunachaleswara Tempel (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Tiruvannamalai

DAY 5 : Tiruvannamalai - Chidambaram - Kumbakonam

Dies ist der Tag für Sie Navagraha Tempel Trip haben. An diesem Morgen können Sie die Tempel wie besuchen in Chidambaram Sri Nataraja Tempel (Pancha Bootha Sthalam), Vaitheeswaran Kovil "Sevvai" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Thiruvenkadu "Budhan" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Keezhaperumpallam "Kethu" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Thirunallaru "Sani" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel). Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt und Check-in im Hotel. Übernachtung in Kumbakonam

DAY 6 : Kumbakonam - Thanjavur

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und weiterhin Ihre Navagraha Reise durch den Besuch Kanjanoor "Sukran" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Suriyanar Kovil "Sun" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Thirunageswaram "Raaghu" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel), Alangudi "Guru" Tempel (Navagraha Tempel) , Swamimalai Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von lord Murugan), Thingaloor "Dran" Temple (Navagraha Tempel). Check-in im Hotel und entspannen. Übernachtung in Thanjavur

DAY 7 : Thanjavur - Rameswaram

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und eine spirituelle Reise zu Brihadeeswara Tempel, einem UNESCO Weltkulturerbe. Starten Sie Ihre Fahrt eine Heilige Reise nach Rameswaram haben. Enroute Stopp und Besuch Sri Karpaga Vinayaga Tempel in Pillayarpatti. Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt und Check-in bis zum Hotel. Am Abend Besuch Sri Ramanatha Swami Tempel und haben ein Bad im 22 heiligen Brunnen für die interne Reinigung von unseren Sünden. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Rameswaram

DAY 8 : Rameswaram - Tiruchendhur - Kanyakumari

Nach dem Frühstück Fahrt nach Kanyakumari. Enroute Anschlag fro Arupadai Veedu Reise und Besuch Tiruchendhur Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt und Sie Check-in bis zum Hotel. Am Abend besuchen Kumari Amman Tempel, Vivekananda Rock Memorial, Mahatma Gandhi Memorial, Thiruvalluvar Statue Genießen Sie den Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang in der Mündung der Bucht von Bengalen, Arabisches Meer und den Indischen Ozean. Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Kanyakumari

DAY 9 : Kanyakumari - Madurai

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und fahren Madurai Heritage Reise zu erkunden. Haben Sie einen Arupadai Veedu Ausflug nach Tirupparankundram Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Do - Check-in im Hotel und starten Sie Ihre Madurai City Trip durch den Besuch Meenakshi Amman Temple, Azhagar kovil und Pazhamudhirsolai Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Madurai

DAY 10 : Madurai - Palani - Trichy

Beenden Sie Ihr Frühstück und Fahrt nach Trichy. Enroute Halt für Arupadai Veedu Reise und besuchen Palani Tempel (Arupadai Veedu von Lord Murugan). Setzen Sie Ihre Fahrt und Check-in bis zum Hotel. Am Abend können Sie Spiritual Trip haben Sri Ranganathaswamy Tempel in Srirangam, Thiruvanaikovil Sri Jambukeswara Temple (Pancha Bootha Sthalam). Haben Sie einen Rest im Hotel. Übernachtung in Trichy

DAY 11 : Trichy

Dieser Tag ist frei für Shopping und Freizeit! Sie können die besuchen Rockfort Uchchipillayar Tempel am Abend. Eine weitere Nacht Aufenthalt in Trichy

DAY 12 : Abfahrt von Trichy

An diesem Tag werden Sie mit Tamil Nadu Trip mit göttlichen Erinnerungen beendet werden. Sie werden zu Trichy International Airport, Trichy nach Ihrem Flugplan zurück nach Hause übertragen werden!









Pick/Choose any Tour from left for Itinerary
Back

The Predefined Tour Packages given by us can be altered as per your travel needs.
Tamil Nadu Temples Tour Package

Code : SITT 012

Tour Name : Tamil Nadu Temples Tour (Chennai to Trichy)

Duration : 12 Days

Destination : Chennai, Tirupati, Tiruvannamalai, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, Rameswaram, Kanyakumari, Madurai, Trichy

Group Size 2 Pax 4 Pax 6 Pax 8 Pax 10 Pax
A/C Vehicle Type Small Car Medium Car Van Van Van
Hotel Category Cost in INR Per Person
2* Equivalent 34400 26600 24000 21200 19600
3* Equivalent 39700 31900 29300 26500 24800
4* Equivalent 52600 44700 42200 39400 37700
The above rates are valid till 31st March 2019


 

Itinerary


Day 01: Arrive Chennai

On your arrival at Chennai International Airport, you will be received and transferred to the hotel. In the evening visit Sri Kapaleeswara temple, Vadapalani Sri Murugan temple, Sri Parthasarathi temple in Thiruvallikeni, Marina beach. Overnight stay in Chennai

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
Taz Kamar Inn La Woods Raintree, Anna Salai

Day 02: Chennai - Kanchipuram - Tiruttani - Tirupati

Finish your breakfast and drive to Tirupati. Enroute stop at Kanchipuram and visit Sri Kamakshi Amman temple, Sri Ekambareswara temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Continue your drive to Tiruttani and visit Tiruttani temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Check-in to the hotel in Tirupati and relax. Overnight stay in Tirupati

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
Keys Hotel Vihas Pai Viceroy Fortune Select Grand Ridge


Day 03: Tirupati - Srikalahasti - Tirupati

Visit Sri Balaji temple in Tirumala and drive to Srikalahasti. Visit Sri Kalahastheeswara temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Return back to hotel. In the evening visit Sri Padmavathi Thayar temple in Alamelumangapuram. Have a rest in the hotel. One more night stay in Tirupati

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
Keys Hotel Vihas Pai Viceroy Fortune Select Grand Ridge


Day 04: Tirupati - Vellore - Tiruvannamalai

Finish your breakfast and drive to Tiruvannamalai. Enroute visit Sripuram Golden Temple in Vellore. Continue your drive to Tiruvannamalai and check-in to the hotel. In the evening visit Sri Arunachaleswara temple (Pancha Bhootha Sthalam). Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Tiruvannamalai

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
Shiva Residency Himalayaa Sparsa Resort


Day 05: Tiruvannamalai - Chidambaram - Kumbakonam

This morning you can visit the temples like Sri Nataraja temple in Chidambaram (Pancha Bootha Sthalam) Vaitheeswaran Kovil "Sevvai" (Navagraha Temple), Thiruvenkagu "Budhan" (Navagraha Temple), Keezhaperumpallam "Kethu" (Navagraha Temple), Thirunallaru "Sani" (Navagraha Temple). Continue your drive and check-in to hotel. Overnight stay in Kumbakonam

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
DSR Madhanam Inn Quality Inn Viha Paradise Resorts

Day 06: Kumbakonam - Thanjavur

Finish your breakfast and visit Kanjanoor "Sukran" (Navagraha Temple), Suriyanar Kovil "Sun" (Navagraha Temple), Thirunageswaram "Raaghu" (Navagraha Temple), Alangudi "Guru" (Navagraha Temple), Swamimalai temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga), Thingaloor "Chandran" (Navagraha Temple). Check-in to the hotel and relax. Overnight Stay in Thanjavur

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
Grand Ashok Lakshmi Hotel Sangam Hotel

Day 07: Thanjavur - Rameswaram

Finish your breakfast and visit Sri Brihadeeswara temple, a UNESCO world heritage site. Start your drive to Rameswaram. Enroute stop and visit Sri Karpaga Vinayaga temple in Pillayarpatti. Continue your drive and check-in to the hotel. In the evening visit Sri Ramanathaswami temple and have a dip in 22 holy wells for internal purification from our sins. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Rameswaram

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
Ashoka Daiwik Hyatt Palace

Day 08: Rameswaram - Tiruchendhur - Kanyakumari

After breakfast drive to Kanyakumari. Enroute stop and visit Tiruchendhur temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Continue your drive and do check-in to the hotel. In the evening visit Kumari Amman temple, Vivekananda Rock Memorial, Gandhi Memorial, Thiruvalluvar Statue. Enjoy the sunset view in the confluence of Bay of Bengal, Arabian Sea and Indian Ocean. Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Kanyakumari

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
Temple Citi Seashore Hotel Sparsa Resort

Day 09: Kanyakumari - Madurai

Finish your breakfast and drive to Madurai. Visit Thiruparankundram temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Do check-in to the hotel and visit Sri Meenakshi Amman temple, Azhagar kovil and Pazhamudhirsolai temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Madurai

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
MMR Gardens Poppys Hotel Regency Madurai by GRT Hotels

Day 10: Madurai - Palani - Trichy

Finish your breakfast and drive to Trichy. Enroute stop and visit Palani temple (Arupadai Veedu of lord Muruga). Continue your drive and check-in to the hotel. In the evening you can visit Sri Rangananthaswami temple in Srirangam, Sri Jambukeswara temple in Thiruvananikovil (Pancha Bootha Sthalam). Have a rest in the hotel. Overnight stay in Trichy

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
Apple Park Inn Le Temps Fort Sangam Hotel

Day 11: Trichy

This day is free for shopping and leisure! You can visit the Rockfort Uchchipillayar temple in the evening. One more night stay in Trichy

Hotels
2* Equivalent 3* Equivalent 4* Equivalent
Apple Park Inn Le Temps Fort Sangam Hotel

Day 12: Departure from Trichy

This day you will be transferred to Trichy International Airport, Trichy as per your flight schedule back to home!


                                              Send Enquiry

 





Plan Your Holidays


Tamil Nadu Tour
(Trichy to Chennai - 12 Days)
Trichy, Madurai, Kanyakumari, Rameswaram, Thanjavur, Kumbakonam, Tiruvannamalai, Tirupati, Chennai

 


    Read More

  



Tamil Nadu Tour
(Chennai to Trivandrum - 12 Days)
Chennai, Mahabalipuram, Pondicherry, Thanjavur, Trichy, Chettinadu, Madurai, Rameswaram, Kanyakumari, Trivandrum

 


    Read More

  



Kerala Tour
(Cochin to Trivandrum - 13 Days)
Cochin, Munnar, Thekkady, Kumarakom, Alleppey, Kovalam, Trivandrum

 


    Read More

  



Karnataka Tour
(Bangalore to Bangalore - 5 Days)
Bangalore, Shravanabelagola, Hassan, Mysore, Bangalore

 


    Read More